Let Us Forget

IMG_6975

IMG_6977

IMG_6974

xx hannah jane.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. octavia02 says:

    Beautiful.
    There is a poem by Adrienne Rich, “Song” that I think is special and so pertinent to talented and creative ladies. Neruda is in a class of his own but I have a hunch “Song” is something you’ll like.
    I’m sending good thoughts – k

  2. octavia02 says:

    Those look a lot like chipmunks.
    This / you made me smile.
    -k.

    1. hannahjane21 says:

      Haha what looks like chipmunks?!

      1. octavia02 says:

        Oh no! Lol. That comment was for someone else!
        Em. Barr. Ass. Ing.
        Feel free to hit delete. *deep sigh/head shake*

      2. hannahjane21 says:

        haha I’m just relieved you don’t mean my drawing. πŸ™‚

      3. octavia02 says:

        No way. I love your art. πŸ™‚

  3. quirkyjazz says:

    Thanks for liking my post!

Leave a Reply

