“Way off My Ambitions”

“There I was,
way off my ambitions,
getting deeper in love
every minute.”

F. Scott Fitzgerald

IMG_6597

x hannah

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Deblet says:

    Do love it,just my style.

  2. Your painting is beautiful!!! Hope to hear more of your travel adventures

  3. Hi hannah,

    Check out my new post on coolpad note 3 4g fon

    https://abhishekcharan.wordpress.com/2015/11/16/coolpad-note-3-4g-review/

    I also like travelling and to taste food, cuisine & dishes…

  4. johncoyote says:

    Reblogged this on johncoyote and commented:
    Beautiful artwork and powerful words.

  5. johncoyote says:

    The artwork is beautiful and the words powerful. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

